School Terms & Holidays

Pupil Holiday List for Academic Year 2017/18

Holidays Break up Re-open
Summer Thursday, 20th July 2017 Tuesday, 5th September 2017
Autumn Half Term Friday, 27th October 2017 Monday 6th November 2017
Christmas Friday 22nd December 2017 Monday 8th January 2018
Spring Half Term Friday, 9th February 2018 Monday, 19th February 2018
Easter Friday, 29th March 2018 Tuesday, 16th April 2018
 May Day School Closed Monday 7th May 2018  
Summer Half Term Friday, 25th May 2018 Monday, 4th June 2018
Summer Friday, 20th July 2018