School Terms & Holidays

Pupil Holiday List for Academic Year 2021/22

Holidays Break up Re-open
Summer  Thursday 22nd July 2021` Tuesday 7th Sept 2021
Autumn Half Term Friday 15th  Oct 2021 Monday 1st Nov 2021
Christmas  Thursday, 16th Dec 2021 Tuesday 4th Jan 2022
Spring Half Term  Friday 18th  Feb 2022  Monday 28th Feb 2022
Easter Friday 8th April 2022  Monday 25th April 2022
 May Day  Monday 2nd May 2022  
Summer Half Term  Friday, 27th May 2022  Monday 6th June 2022
Summer  Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Pupil Holiday List for Academic Year 2022/23

Holidays Break up Re-open
INSET DAY Monday 5th Sept 2022 (STAFF ONLY)
Summer Tuesday 6th Sept 2022
Autumn Half Term Friday 14th  Oct 2022 Monday 31st Oct 2022
Christmas  Friday 16th Dec 2022 Tuesday 3rd Jan 2023
Spring Half Term  Friday 10th  Feb 2023  Monday 20th Feb 2023
Easter Friday 31st March 2023  Monday 17th April 2023
 May Day  (Bank Holiday)  Monday 1st May 2023
Summer Half Term  Friday, 26th May 2023  Monday 5th June 2023
Summer  Friday 21st July 2023