School Terms & Holidays

Pupil Holiday List for Academic Year 2019/20 

Holidays Break up Re-open
Summer Thursday , 18th July 2019 Wednesday, 4th September 2019
Autumn Half Term Friday, 25th October 2019 Monday 4th November 2019
Christmas Thursday, 19th December 2019 Monday 6th January 2020
Spring Half Term Friday, 14th February 2020 Monday, 24th February 2020
Easter Friday, 3rd April 2020 Monday, 20th April 2020
 May Day School Closed Friday 8th May 2020  
Summer Half Term Friday, 22nd  May 2020 Monday, 1st June 2020
Summer Thursday  16th July 2020
   

Pupil Holiday List for Academic Year 2020/21 

Holidays Break up Re-open
Summer Thursday , 16th July 2020 Wednesday, 2nd September 2020
Autumn Half Term Thursday, 22nd October 2020 Monday 2nd  November 2020
Christmas Friday, 18th December 2020 Tuesday, 5th January 2021
Spring Half Term Friday, 12th February 2021 Monday, 22nd February 2021
Easter Thursday, 1st April 2021 Monday, 19th April 2021
 May Day  Monday, 3rd May 2021  
Summer Half Term Friday, 28th May 2021 Monday, 7th June 2021
Summer Thursday  22nd July 2021