Fir Bank Primary School

Key Dates

 

 

Monday 26th February

School Reopens

Tuesday 27th February

White Class (Year 5) visit to North Chadderton/Sound Of Music

Thursday 29th February

PTA Leap Year Break The Rules/Design a Frog Competition

Thursday 29th February

School Council Bring and Buy Sale

Friday 1st March

Purple Class (Year 6) – Assembly

Tuesday 5th March

Blue Class (Year 1) - Parents invited for Lunch

Wednesday 6th March

Class Photographs - Braiswick Photography

Thursday 7th March

World Book Day 

Friday 8th March

Yellow Class (Year 2) - Assembly 

Thursday 14th March

Kicksonic Event – Boys 5 a side Football

Friday 15th March

Rainbow Class (Nursery) – Assembly

Monday 18th March

Parents Evening

Tuesday 19th March

Parents Evening

Friday 22nd March

Green Class (Reception) - Assembly

Tuesday 26th March

Green Class (Reception) – Parents invited for lunch

Wednesday 28th March

Red/Orange Class - Easter Production 2pm and 6pm

Thursday 28th March

 BREAK UP FOR EASTER!